DEALERS

Our International Sales Partners

Where to Buy

Our products are available through a select group of the world's finest Pro Audio retailers. If you can't find your country in the list, please contact us directly.

  Argentinia

Planeta Analogico | Buenos Aires | +5411 4781 7534 | www.planetaanalogico.com

  Australia

Audio Chocolate | Victoria | +613 9813 5877 | www.audiochocolate.com.au

  Austria

Musik Hammer | Graz | +43 316 722004 | www.musikhammer.at

  Belgium

M2M | Fleurus | +32 71 502 508 | www.m2mpro.com

  Bosnia-Herzegovina

Sonus | Sempeter pri Gorici | +386 5 3936 141 | www.sonus.si​​​​​​​​​​​​​​

  Brazil

Music Company | Sao Paulo | +55 11 2803 4040 | www.musiccompany.com.br​​​​​​​​​​​​​​

  Canada

Studio Economik | Montreal | +1 514 937 2000 | www.economik.com​​​​​​​

  China

Ding Dong Audio | Shenyang | +86 62827791 | www.dingdongaudio.com​​​​​​​

  Colombia

Boutique Pro Audio | Bogotá | +57 310 768 3433 | www.bproaudio.com​​​​​​​​​​​​​​

  Croatia

Sonus | Sempeter pri Gorici | +386 5 3936 141 | www.sonus.si

  Czech Republic

DISK Multimedia | Boskovice | +420 608 666 331 | www.disk.cz​​​​​​​​​​​​​​

  Denmark

Cyber Farm | København | +45 70209099 | www.cyberfarm.dk​​​​​​​​​​​​​​

  Finland

Msonic | Vantaa | +358 40 501 6921 | www.msonic.fi​​​​​​​

  France

elysia France | Les Sièges | +33 386 648050 | www.elysia.fr
Artiste Audio | Lyon | +33 9 83638393 | www.artisteaudio.com
Funky Junk France | Paris | +33 1 71181339 | www.funkyjunkfrance.com
Home Studio | Paris| +33 1 42820463 | www.homestudio.fr
Magic-Mastering | Clisson Cedex | +33 9 71476482 | www.magic-mastering.com
Music West | Aubagne | +33 4 91347004 | www.music-west.com
Univers Sons | Paris | +33 1 43385180 | www.univers-sons.com
Woodbrass | Paris | +33 1 42017888 | www.woodbrass.com

  Germany

Apke Tontechnik | Essen | +49 201 83778577 | www.apke-tontechnik.de
City Sound Pro | Berlin | +49 30 6124077 | www.citysoundpro.de
Digital Audio Service | Hamburg | +49 40 47113480 | www.digitalaudioservice.de
Digital AudionetworX | Berlin | +49 30 44328539 | www.da-x.de
ES-Pro Audio | Ingolstadt | +49 841 370312 | www.es-proaudio.de
Just Music | Berlin, Hamburg, München, Dortmund | +49 800 20044411 | www.justmusic.de
KMR Audio | Berlin | +49 30 2935 2426 | www.kmraudio.de
Musicstore | Köln | +49 221 88840 | www.musicstore.de
ProAudioGear | Groß-Gerau | +49 6152 81640 | www.proaudiogear.de
Thomann | Burgebrach | +49 9546 922366 | www.thomann.de

  Hong Kong

Ding Dong Audio | Shenyang | +86 62827791 | www.dingdongaudio.com

  India

KK Internationals | Chennai | +91 44 42163983 | www.kksoundplanet.com​​​​​​​​​​​​​​

  Israel

Record | Kfar Taor | +972 4 6765302 | www.recordshop.co.il​​​​​​​

  Italy

Lucky Music | Milano | +39 2 8395060 | www.luckymusic.com​​​​​​​​​​​​​​

  Japan

Continental Far East | Tokyo | +81 3 3583 8451 | www.cfe.co.jp
Miyaji Professional | Tokyo | +81 3 3255 3332 | www.miyaji.co.jp

  Luxembourg

M2M | Fleurus | +32 71 502 508 | www.m2mpro.com

  Macedonia

Sonus | Sempeter pri Gorici | +386 5 3936 141 | www.sonus.si​​​​​​​​​​​​​​

  Montenegro

Sonus | Sempeter pri Gorici | +386 5 3936 141 | www.sonus.si

  Netherlands

M2M | Fleurus | +32 71 502 508 | www.m2mpro.com

  Norway

Studiolyd | Jessheim | +47 416 14 357 | www.studiolyd.no

  Peru

Sonotec | Lima | +51 1 4274144 | www.sonotecperu.com​​​​​​​​​​​​​​

  Poland

Audiotech | Warszawa | +48 22 6482935 | www.audiotechpro.pl​​​​​​​​​​​​​​

  Portugal

Arda Recording Company | Porto | +351 913741528 | www.arda-audio.pt​​​​​​​​​​​​​​

  Russian Federation

MusicMag | St. Petersburg | +7 812 9353015 | www.musicmag.ru
MusicMag | Moscow | +7 495 7769970 | www.mmag.ru

  Serbia

Sonus | Sempeter pri Gorici | +386 5 3936 141 | www.sonus.si​​​​​​​​​​​​​​

  Slovakia

DISK Multimedia | Boskovice | +420 608 666 331 | www.disk.cz​​​​​​​

  Slovenia

Sonus | Sempeter pri Gorici | +386 5 3936 141 | www.sonus.si​​​​​​​

  South Korea

Basic Solution | Seoul | +82 2 6404 3500 | www.basicsolution.co.kr

  Spain

Mastering Mansion | Madrid | +34 637 276502 | www.masteringmansion.com

  Sweden

Golden Age Music | Alingsås | +46 322 665050 | www.goldenagemusic.se

  Switzerland

Flyline Music | Wettswil | +41 43 4660115 | www.flyline.ch

  Taiwan

Ding Dong Audio | Shenyang | +86 62827791 | www.dingdongaudio.com

  Turkey

Akalin Muzik | Istanbul | +90 212 293 1068 | www.akalinmuzik.com.tr

  Ukraine

MusicMag | St. Petersburg | +7 812 9353015 | www.musicmag.ru
MusicMag | Moscow | +7 495 7769970 | www.mmag.ru

  United Kingdom

ASAP Europe | London | +44 207 231 9661 | www.asapeurope.com
KMR Audio | London | +44 208 445 2446 | www.kmraudio.com
Studiocare | Liverpool | +44 151 236 7800 | www.studiocare.com
SX Pro | Hitchin | +44 1462 414196 | www.sxpro.co.uk
Unity Audio | Little Walden | | +44 1799 520786 | www.unityaudio.co.uk

  United States

Calistro Music | Orange, CT | +1 203 891 8918 | www.calistromusic.com
Sweetwater | Fort Wayne, IN | +1 800 222 4700 | www.sweetwater.com
Vintage King | Ferndale, MI | +1 248 591 9276 | www.vintageking.com
Zen Pro Audio | Orangeburg, SC | +1 803 937 6012 | www.zenproaudio.com